Staff

Name Position Email
Matt Balash Grade 3 mbalash@valpo.k12.in.us
Tracy Balash Grade 3 tbalash@valpo.k12.in.us
Laura Bryan Grade 1 lbryan@valpo.k12.in.us
Joan Ehrstein Speech jehrstein@valpo.k12.in.us
Bill Eichelberg Grade 5 weichelberg@valpo.k12.in.us
Lori Gathmann Art lgathmann@valpo.k12.in.us
Shannon Gonzalez Kindergarten sgonzalez@valpo.k12.in.us
Katy Bytnar Social Worker kbytnar2valpo.k12.in.us
Jeff Hellmers Grade 5 jhellmers@valpo.k12.in.us
Gayle James Grade 4 gjames@valpo.k12.in.us
Jane Jones STEM jjones@valpo.k12.in.us
Theresa Kickbush Secretary tkickbush@valpo.k12.in.us
Krista Kosek Grade 2 kkosek@valpo.k12.in.us
Marcella Medina ELL Teacher mmedina@valpo.k12.in.us
David Muniz Principal dmuniz@valpo.k12.in.us
Holly Plemons Title I hplemons@valpo.k12.in.us
Heather Porter Speech hporter@valpo.k12.in.us
Sarah Redmond Kindergarten sredmond@valpo.k12.in.us
Cassie Riley Special Education criley@valpo.k12.in.us
Scott Sienkowski Health/P.E. ssienkowski@valpo.k12.in.us
Allison Van Oss Grade 1 avanoss@valpo.k12.in.us
Heather Wells Grade 2 heatherwells@valpo.k12.in.us
Jennifer Will Grade 4 jwill@valpo.k12.in.us
Melissa Young Title I myoung@valpo.k12.in.us
Karen Zappia Music kzappia@valpo.k12.in.us